…hand-crafted, recycled, re-styled & repurposed…

IMG_0709

IMG_0859

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????you know that kind of shopbeautiful & unique… that has hand-crafted, recycled, re-styled & repurposed products…

Miss Bowerbird” is all of that & more.

I gives me great pride in being able to say that I own such a shop. Miss Bowerbird was born out of a dream to sell my creative works in something that was not your conventional bricks & mortar shop front. Before she was transformed into this beautiful, mint coloured, eclectic shop, she was a spare bedroom on the front lawn of a house in northern Sydney. She served a purpose then but nothing like the one she does now.

I love that my business can go anywhere that I want to take it. I especially love that her contents are continually changing along with my inspiration & that every time you set up she looks different to the time before.

I love that because of my dream she now has a new lease on life & that she is back on the road

…travelling….

Leave a Reply

